HOW LONG DOES THE DELIVERY OF MY ORDER TAKE?

All our packages are shipped with DHL. Shipping within Germany takes only 2-4 business days.

Shipping to EU countries (European Union) like Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden as well as Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein takes approx. 3-7 working days.

Shipping to the rest of the world including the UK, Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein takes approximately 3-10 business days.

WHAT SHIPPING COSTS DO I HAVE TO PAY?

Shipping within Germany costs a flat rate of 3.90 €. For orders over 40 € shipping within Germany is free of charge.

Shipping to EU countries (European Union) such as Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden costs a flat rate of 14.90 €. From an order value of 120,00 € the dispatch is also free of charge for these countries.

Shipping to the rest of the world incl. Great Britain, Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein costs a flat rate of 19,90 €.

Please note: In the case of cross-border delivery, further taxes (e.g. in the case of an intra-Community acquisition) and/or duties (e.g. customs duties) may be incurred in individual cases, which are to be borne by the customer.

DO I GET A SHIPPING CONFIRMATION?

Of course you will receive a confirmation after your order to the e-mail address you provided. You will also be kept informed about the status of your order from the moment you place it until it is delivered to your door.

I HAVE PLACED AN INCORRECT ORDER. WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO?

If you have placed the wrong order by mistake, please contact us immediately by e-mail. If we have not yet shipped your order, we can change the order at your request. However, if we have already shipped your order, please contact us by e-mail after receiving your order. Then we can make an exchange.

I WANT TO CANCEL MY ORDER. WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO?

If you want to cancel your order, you can send us a short e-mail with your name and order number. If the order has not been shipped yet, we can cancel your order at your request.

A cancellation after shipment is unfortunately no longer possible.

THE ORDERED ITEM DOES NOT FIT MY DOG. CAN I RETURN THE ORDER?

Of course, it can always happen that your beloved four-legged friend does not fit the ordered items properly. If this should be the case, then send us nevertheless simply a short E-Mail with indication of your name and the order number. We can then exchange the order or refund it at your request.

Please make sure that you return the items in a resalable condition. This means clean (do not walk through mud puddles etc.), without dog hair, without damage and with all packing materials included in the package. This is the only way the items will retain their value and can be resold.

Unfortunately, we do not currently offer free return shipping. But from next year this will be available especially for you.

HOW CAN I CONTACT YODOGGY?

Our support team is at your disposal for all questions and concerns. Please just send us a short email to info@yodoggywear.de.

We read and answer every email within 24 hours. We are looking forward to your message.

YOUR YODOGGY TEAM

translation missing: de.header.navigation.skip_to_content

WIE LANGE DAUERT DIE LIEFERUNG MEINER BESTELLUNG?

All unsere Pakete werden mit DHL verschickt. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands dauert nur 2-4 Werktage.

Der Versand in EU-Länder (Europäische Union) wie Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechische Republik, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slovenien, Spanien, Schweden sowie Norwegen, Schweiz und Liechtenstein dauert ca. 3-7 Werktage.

Der Versand in die restliche Welt inkl. Großbritannien, Norwegen, Schweiz und Liechtenstein dauert ca. 3-10 Werktage.

WELCHE VERSANDKOSTEN MUSS ICH ZAHLEN?

Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands kostet pauschal 3,90 €. Ab 40 € ist der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands kostenlos.

Der Versand in EU-Länder (Europäische Union) wie Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechische Republik, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slovenien, Spanien, Schweden kostet pauschal 14,90 €. Ab einem Bestellwert von 120,00 € ist auch für diese Länder der Versand kostenfrei.

Der Versand in die restliche Welt inkl. Großbritannien, Norwegen, Schweiz und Liechtenstein kostet pauschal 19,90 €.

Bitte beachte: Bei grenzüberschreitender Lieferung können im Einzelfall weitere Steuern (z. B. im Falle eines innergemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben (z. B. Zölle) anfallen, die vom Kunden zu tragen sind. 

BEKOMME ICH EINE VERSANDBESTÄTIGUNG?

Natürlich erhältst Du nach deiner Bestellung eine Bestätigung an die von Dir angegebene E-Mail Adresse. Zudem wirst Du über die gesamte Zeit von Abgabe Deiner Bestellung bis zur Lieferung an Deine Haustür über den Status der Bestellung auf dem Laufenden gehalten.

ICH HABE EINE FALSCHE BESTELLUNG AUFGEGEBEN. WAS MUSS ICH TUN?

 Solltest Du aus Versehen eine falsche Bestellung aufgegeben haben, so kontaktiere uns bitte umgehend per E-Mail. Sofern wir Deine Bestellung noch nicht verschickt haben, können wir die Bestellung auf Deinen Wunsch hin ändern. Haben wir Deine Bestellung allerdings schon verschickt, so kontaktiere uns bitte nach Erhalt Deiner Bestellung per E-Mail. Dann können wir einen Umtausch vornehmen.

ICH MÖCHTE MEINE BESTELLUNG STORNIEREN. WAS MUSS ICH TUN?

Wenn Du Deine Bestellung stornieren möchtest, kannst Du uns eine kurze E-Mail mit Deinem Namen und der Bestellnummer schreiben. Sofern die Bestellung noch nicht versendet worden ist, können wir Deine Bestellung auf Deinen Wunsch hin stornieren. 

Eine Stornierung nach Versand ist leider nicht mehr möglich. 

MEINEM HUND PASST DER BESTELLTE ARTIKEL NICHT. KANN ICH DIE BESTELLUNG ZURÜCKSENDEN?

 Es kann natürlich immer mal vorkommen, dass Deinem geliebten Vierbeiner Die bestellten Artikel nicht richtig passen. Wenn dies der Fall sein sollte, so sende uns doch einfach eine kurze E-Mail mit Angabe Deines Namens und der Bestellnummer. Wir können dann einen Umtausch der Bestellung oder aber auf Deinen Wunsch hin eine Rückerstattung vornehmen.

Bitte beachte unbedingt, dass Du die Artikel in einem wiederverkaufbaren Zustand an uns zurücksendest. Dies bedeutet sauber (nicht durch Schlammpfützen etc. laufen), ohne Hundehaare, ohne Beschädigungen und mit allen im Paket enthaltenen Verpackungsmaterialien. Nur so erhalten die Artikel ihren Wert und können auch wiederverkauft werden.

Leider bieten wir aktuell noch keinen kostenfreien Rückversand an. Ab dem kommenden Jahr wird dies aber extra für Euch verfügbar sein.

WIE KANN ICH YODOGGY KONTAKTIEREN?

Bei allen Fragen und Anliegen steht Dir unser Supportteam zur Verfügung. Bitte schreibe uns hierzu einfach eine kurze E-Mail an info@yodoggywear.de.

Wir lesen und beantworten jede E-Mail innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht. 

DEIN YODOGGY TEAM